Absence Makes The Heart Grow Fonder

Well, at least that’s what the old saying is. I’ve been away from my blog for a few weeks now, and it’s because I’ve become incredibly busy. Keeping up with environmental news is difficult, so I will probably retire those pages for now, but I will continue to try and post weekly since it’s important for scientists to use their voice.

I am enjoying my Fantastic Friday series, so I plan to keep that going.

In the mean while, check out my previous blog post which gives better insight into my Masters capstone work, and my interests.

 

Until next time.

Leave a Reply

